Reviews from Bluefish patients

(5 stars) AMAZING! Beyond Happy with our visit! Amazing Clinic and Amazing Staff!! They make having to go to the dentist a fun experience for children. I highly recommend Bluefish Dental. Natalie M., December 2013

(5 stars) Easy going and not scarey for kids! It was our 4yr olds first dental appointment. She wasn't nervous but only because everyone made her feel at home and welcome. There were toys and games to play. It felt low key and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend and will return in 6 months! Tessa, December 2013

(5 stars) Very kid friendly! Brought our two little ones here, they did an excellent job explaining everything to us and did great with our kids. We'll be back! Malachi, November 2013

(5 stars) BEST Pediatric dentist!!After having bad experiences with 2 different dentists here in Bend, I brought my son to Blue Fish and never looked back! He absolutely adores all the staff there and we have not had a single fight over a dentist appointment, he actually looks forward to going!! He is 5, by the way, so it can be challenging. We now bring our 1 1/2 year old daughter as well. We LOVE Blue Fish!! Highly recommend them to everyone we know and even those we don't! Lily B., November 2013

(5 stars) Amazing staff! The entire crew at Blue Fish are amazing! I love the way they explain everything to the kids prior to and during procedures. They did an amazing job helping my son get through his initial anxiety and now both kid actually look forward to their appointments. I can't say enough great things about everyone there! Jaxon, November 2013

(5 stars) BLUE FISH DENTAL ROCKS! FRIENDLY staff and lots of information. After 5 kids and many dentist appt. this is the first time I have ever been informed and allowed to participate in any kind of appt. Also loved the glitter in the floor! Looking forward to her many appts. to come. Olivia, October 2013

(5 stars) What an amazing Kids Dental Office! I am a sucker for Dr. Seuss. But Blue Fish Dental was great! Excellent customer service and a really fun atmosphere for kids! And they accept OHP! Couldn't be happier! Anonymous, October 2013

(5 stars) My Daughter didn't want to leave! Blue fish dental is the best dental experience we have ever had. I have a not quite 2 year old Daughter, who will need minor oral surgery soon, and Doctor Kate was full of info for me and so easy to work with. I just loved her, and so did my Daughter. The front desk, and nurses were also so sweet! And the fun toys they have for the kids, and prizes, and goodie bags, made it like a party for my Daughter rather then something scary. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place and can't wait to work with them for years to come!!! Zerrin, September 2013

(5 stars) Great  Being new to the area we began searching for a dentist for our son. When I called to schedule the new patient appointment I was surprised and thrilled that he was able to be seen so soon. When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and we felt as though the staff was happy to have us there; more like a guest than a mere patient. Thank you for welcoming us! Brady S., August 2013

(5 stars) Outstanding! Bluefish Dental is absolutely the premier clinic for kids! Everyone in both offices (Bend and Redmond) is kind, compassionate, fun and extremely good at what they do...did I mention fun? My granddaughter always looks forward to her visits! Kylan O., June 2013

(4 stars) BlueFish Dental Rocks!
My daughter loves going to the Dentist. The staff are awesome! Jasmine S., June 2013

(5 stars) Far exceeded my expectations. After one "getting to know you" visit, my son totally changed his attitudes about dentists. He was actually happy to be going back even though he knew he would have his cavities filled. Previously he had had a very difficult experience with a dentist and had refused to open his mouth again. We came to Bluefish Dental, and not only did they go out of their way to make room for us on pretty short notice, but they successfully filled Three cavities in one visit!!! Thank you, Bluefish Dental, it was worth every penny! Susan M., April 2013

(5 stars) Highly recommend Blue Fish Dental for your kids!  We've been taking our kids to see Dr. Cate and Dr. Armstrong for years. You can't get a more kid-friendly dentist. My kids totally trust them and so do we! We LOVE Blue Fish Dental! Penny, April 2013

(5 stars) Kids Playground  Very kid friendly. Fun environment, engaging for the kids, mine are toddlers and they made it through the exam, got to take home a dental kit baggy and made the dentist a fun experience. Tabitha T., March 2013

(5 stars) Stellar first visit  Thanks for making my 3 yr olds first dental visit so fun. :) Piper, March 2013

(5 stars) Awesome  I love Bluefish.They are great with my kids, and helpful to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Josephine P., March 2013

(5 stars) BlueFish Dental  My girls and I love BlueFish! The service is great, everyone is very personable, and the free goodies and sunglasses with the cleanings make my girls look forward to their visits. Anonymous, March 2013

(4 stars) Very nice and professional  Everybody was very nice and they explained things very nicely. Brandon, Feb. 2013

(5 stars) Best Dental Care in Central Oregon  Our family has been going to Blue Fish Dental for years. Their staff is beyond friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We have never had any issue with our children being afraid, no long waits and wonderful care! This is a consistent style for them. Cannot say enough great things about their office. Cody A., Jan. 2013

(5 stars) Dr. Armstrong is fabulous!  Dr.Armstrong and her staff at the Blue Fish dental office in Redmond did a wonderful job when I took my kids there for their checkups. Dr.Armstrong has a way about her that makes parents and children feel relaxed and at ease which is NOT easy to do at a dentists office. Her extremely friendly but professional demeanor always makes me want to come back and see her again. She really cares about the kids and that is what is important. Great job Dr.Armstrong and Beth and all of that staff at the Redmond office! Madison J., Jan. 2013

(5 stars) Best dentist ever!!!  We love you guys, and Marley is excited to come see you everytime! Carolina L., Dec. 2012

(5 stars) We love Bluefish!  When we moved to Bend nine years ago my son was nine years old. We needed to find a new dentist and Dr. Cate was actually one of the first people I met in Bend. Right away I liked her friendly, quirky style and my son liked her too. We consider Dr. Cate and the rest of the staff at Bluefish as our friends. Now my son is off in college but he still gets his check ups at Bluefish when home for the holidays. It is a friendly, low-key atmosphere where everyone knows your name and remembers you. The care has always been excellent, and I appreciated being welcomed to go back to the treatment area with my child to observe everything, ask questions, etc. It is very different from my previous experiences at the dentist. I highly recommend Bluefish to everyone! Anonymous, Dec. 2012


 
/kids-thumb-circle.jpg
 
Newsletter Signuplearn more